Grono nauczycielskie

SikoraBeneš
mgr Grażyna Sikora
dyrektor szkoły
g.sikora@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Monika Beneš
wicedyrektor szkoły
m.benes@pzshnojnik.cz
WalachCymorekNiemiec
mgr Zdenka Walach
wychowawca klasy 1.
z.walach@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Renata Cymorek
wychowawca klasy 2.
r.cymorek@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Janina Niemiec
wychowawca klasy 3.
j.niemiec@pzshnojnik.cz
SzturcZagóraSzpyrc
mgr Helena Szturc
wychowawca klasy 4.
h.szturc@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Janina Zagóra
profilaktyk
wychowawca klasy 5.
j.zagora@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Joanna Szpyrc
wychowawca klasy 6.
j.szpyrc@pzshnojnik.cz
KosmalaKlusSiedlaczek
Bc. Krzysztof Kosmala
wychowawca klasy 7.
k.kosmala@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Adam Klus
doradca do spraw wychowania
wychowawca klasy 8.
a.klus@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Naděžda Siedlaczek
wychowawca klasy 9.
n.siedlaczek@pzshnojnik.cz
RyłkoPomykaczFolwarczny
inż. Danuta Ryłko
d.rylko@pzshnojnik.cz
PhDr. Anna Pomykacz, Ph.D.
a.pomykacz@pzshnojnik.cz
Bc. Marek Folwarczny
m.folwarczny@pzshnojnik.cz
Świetlica
LasotaCianciałaSzymczysko
Jolanta Lasota
kierowniczka świetlicy szkolnej
j.lasota@pzshnojnik.cz
mgr Bożena Cienciała
wychowawczyni świetlicy szkolnej
b.cienciala@pzshnojnik.cz
Maryla Szymczysko
wychowawczyni świetlicy szkolnej
m.szymczysko@pzshnojnik.cz
Przedszkole
Smoloń
Halina Smoloń
kierowniczka przedszkola
h.smolon@pzshnojnik.cz
KowalczykChoduraNowok
Bc. Olga Kowalczyk
nauczycielka przedszkola
o.kowalczyk@pzshnojnik.cz
Zuzana Chodura
nauczycielka przedszkola
z.chodura@pzshnojnik.cz
Krystyna Nowok
nauczycielka przedszkola
k.nowok@pzshnojnik.cz